Thank you to our contributors and volunteers

Advisory Committee

  • Martha Attridge Bufton, Subject Specialist, Carleton University Library
  • Andrea D’Agostino, Store Director, Carleton University Bookstore
  • Armand Ruffo, Associate Professor, Department of English Language and Literature
  • Rick Taylor, Instructor, Department of English Language and Literature
  • Christina Turnbull, poet
  • Jean Van Loon, author

University Services

  • Donna Pereira, Administrative Officer, University Services
  • Kathleen Kelly, Manager, Campus Card
  • David Townsend, Campus Card Co-ordinator

Department of University Communications

  • Beth Gorham, Manager, Public Relations
  • Maria McClintock, Editor, Internal Communications

Creative Services

  • Chris Strangemore, Desktop Publisher


  • From Architecture: Stephen Fai, Carolina Mellado, Don Dimanlig
  • From Industrial Design: Thomas Garvey, Ryan Aubrey, Sathvik Sivaprakash
  • This entry was written by ccms_admin and posted in the issue. Bookmark the permalink or share the following short URL for this article via social media:


    By ccms_admin

    Donec placerat. Nullam nibh dolor, blandit sed, fermentum id, imperdiet sit amet, neque. Nam mollis ultrices justo. Sed tempor. Sed vitae tellus. Etiam sem arcu, eleifend sit amet, gravida eget, porta at, wisi.

    Be a part of the Carleton Now community

    Carleton Now strives to be an inclusive, relevant and informative publication focused on building and fostering an engaged campus community. You can be a part of our community by: sharing or voting for this article (below), joining in the conversation, or by sending a submission/letter to the editor.

    Comments are closed.

    Current issue