Carleton also recognizes staff retirees and those with 25 years of service

25-year service

Shown with President Richard Van Loon (far right) are:
Left to right, front row: David Van Dine, University Secretariat; Judy Katz, Scheduling and Examination Services; Michael Monaghan, Physical Plant; Darlene Gilson, Research Services; Catherine Schmueck, School of Canadian Studies;

Back row: Jeffrey Wieser, Registrar’s Office; Nagui Mikhail, Department of Electronics; Daulton Theodore, Library; Glen Kit, Department of Biology;
Andrew Mott, Life Sciences Research Centre


Shown with President Richard Van Loon (far right) are:
Left to right, front row: John Dallaire, Graphic Services; Janice Fochuk, Norman Paterson School of International Affairs; Dawn Davis, Student Life Services;
Cornell MacDonald, Physical Plant;

Back row: James Johnston, Housing and Conference Services; Michael Jackson, Instructional Media Services; Eric Fietz, Office of the Dean of Arts and Social Sciences

From –

This entry was written by ccms_admin and posted in the issue. Tags applied to this article are: . Leave a comment, bookmark the permalink or share the following short URL for this article via social media:


By ccms_admin

Donec placerat. Nullam nibh dolor, blandit sed, fermentum id, imperdiet sit amet, neque. Nam mollis ultrices justo. Sed tempor. Sed vitae tellus. Etiam sem arcu, eleifend sit amet, gravida eget, porta at, wisi.

Be a part of the Carleton Now community

Carleton Now strives to be an inclusive, relevant and informative publication focused on building and fostering an engaged campus community. You can be a part of our community by: sharing or voting for this article (below), joining in the conversation, or by sending a submission/letter to the editor.

Comments are closed.

Current issue