Retirements — August 2007

These Carleton University employees, both academic and non-academic, have retired as of July 1, 2007.

Academic retirees


Jill Vickers, Department of Political Science

Non-academic retirees

George MacFarlane, Physical Plant
Gordon Searson, Physical Plant
Iris Taylor, School of Public Policy and Administration

The Carleton University Retirees’ Association invites all retired former employees to continue their contact their University friends and colleagues. Visit the website at or contact Don Wiles, Department of Chemistry, 613-520-2600, ext. 3836.

Be a part of the Carleton Now community

Carleton Now strives to be an inclusive, relevant and informative publication focused on building and fostering an engaged campus community. You can be a part of our community by: sharing or voting for this article (below), joining in the conversation, or by sending a submission/letter to the editor.

Comments are closed.

Current issue