Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

35 years

Robert Heath, Residences

William Morley, Career Development and Co-operative Education

30 years

Fatima DaRosa, Library

25 years

Maureen Leslie, Library

Louise Liberty, Graphic Services

Pierre Niles, Library

20 years

Barbara Baynham, Admission Services

Christie Egbert , Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Catherine Gaffney, Office of the Dean of Arts and Social Sciences

Darlene Hebert, School of Public Policy and Administration

Douglas Helem, FMP Administration

Kimberly Matheson, Office of Vice-President Research and International

Diane Trenouth, Life Science Research Centre

15 years

Geoffrey Brooks, FMP Administration

Doug Huckvale, Undergraduate Recruitment Office

10 years

Etelle Bourassa, Psychology

Mike Labreque, University Registrarial Services

Anna Kim, Political Science

Nancy McAllister, Finance Office

Agnes Nemeskeri, Student Academic Success Centre

Sherri Sunstrum, Library

Geoffrey Wale, Library

Jennifer Warren, English

5 years

Diane Berezowski, School of Study in Art and Culture

Jennifer Brenning, Recreation and Athletics

Jason Dorey, FMP Administration

Nicole Findlay, Office of the Dean of Arts and Social Sciences

Dinesh Kakadia, Office of Vice -President Research and International

Christine Lynds, Human Resources

Elena Munteanu, Chemistry

Kevin Sangster, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Mark Savenkoff, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Ryan Taylor, Math and Statistics

1 year

Katherine Arney, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Carys Carrington, Library

Kimberley Dinardo, Health and Counselling Services

Graham Galway, Chemistry

Sheila Grantham, Equity Services

Ashley de Laplante, University Safety

Karen Prentice, Residences

Peter Ricketts, Office of Vice-President (Provost and Academic)

Jenna Roett, Business Office

Fateema Sayani, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Celeste Taylor, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Boris Vukovic, Paul Menton Centre

Shannon Wilmot, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Comments are closed.