These Carleton University employees, both academic and non-academic, have retired as of July 1, 2007.

Academic retirees


Jill Vickers, Department of Political Science

Non-academic retirees

George MacFarlane, Physical Plant
Gordon Searson, Physical Plant
Iris Taylor, School of Public Policy and Administration

The Carleton University Retirees’ Association invites all retired former employees to continue their contact their University friends and colleagues. Visit the website at or contact Don Wiles, Department of Chemistry, 613-520-2600, ext. 3836.

Comments are closed.