Ian Calvert, Office of Institutional Research and Planning

Susan Green, Carleton University Research Office

Marie Hopps, College of the Humanities

Elizabeth Johnston, Awards Office

Louise Liberty, Graphic Services

Melody Mastad, MacOdrum Library

Scott Quennell, Graphic Services

Sandra Rochon, Institute of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Brenda Stewart, Housing and Conference Services

Sandra Taylor, Carleton University Research Office



Logan Atkinson, Department of Law and Legal Studies

Ehsan Choudhri, Department of Economics

Ann Clarke-Okah, Sprott School of Business

Susan Jackson, MacOdrum Library

Mark Langer, School of Studies in Art and Culture – Film Studies

Allan Maslove, School of Public Policy and Administration

Brian McKillop, Department of History

Ildiko Munro, Department of Earth Sciences

Diana Nemiroff, Carleton University Art Gallery

Nicola Santoro, School of Computer Science

Donald W. Smith, Department of French

Lois Sweet, School of Journalism and Communications

Ene Tikovt, MacOdrum Library

Comments are closed.