Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

35 Years

Tim Munro, CCS

30 Years

Phillip Shivkumar, CCS

25 Years

Gaston Taylor, Residence Services

Qi-jun Zhang, Electronics

20 Years

Dan Benoit, CCS

15 Years

Smita Bharadia, Equity Services

John Nowlan, CCS

Joanne Sonley, Psychology

10 Years

Jerry Buburuz, Systems and Computing Engineering

Julie Carl, Office of the Vice-President (Research and International)

5 Years

Jessica DeVries, Quality Assurance (Academic)

Sarah Fee, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Priya Kumar, Clerk of Senate

1 Year

Michelle Audet, Career Services

Trevor Manning, Facilities Management and Planning

Sarah Cleary, Law and Legal Studies

Rebeca Baraquiso Mercade, Recreation and Athletics

Comments are closed.