Service Anniversaries — February 2012

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

35 Years

Ene Tikovt, Library


30 years

Irene Emery, Business Office


25 years

Elizabeth Johnston, Awards Office

Jo-Anne McFarlan, Office of Chief Advancement Officer


10 Years

Leslie Howard, Facilities Management and Planning

Kosta Kouloufakos, Computing and Communication Services

Sandra Nelson , Business Office

Melanie Thompson, Business Office


5 years

Jason Holtz, Sprott School of Business

Ian Kennedy, Facilities Management and Planning

Coleen Kornelsen, Journalism

Bernard Lafrance, Graphic Services

Steven McWatty, Facilities Management and Planning

Kristine Simmons, Business Office

Joaquin Valenzuela, Library

Karen Warner, Facilities Management and Planning

Laura Wilkin, Sprott School of Business


1 year

Edina Storfer, Computer Science

Rachel Tannahill, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Laksanavadee Visanuvimol, Science, Office of the Dean


Be a part of the Carleton Now community

Carleton Now strives to be an inclusive, relevant and informative publication focused on building and fostering an engaged campus community. You can be a part of our community by: sharing or voting for this article (below), joining in the conversation, or by sending a submission/letter to the editor.

Comments are closed.

Current issue