Here are the Carleton employees, both academic and non-academic, who retired either on or before July 1, 2009. (The employees retiring on July 1 announced their retirement to the Department of Human Resources as of May 29). These retirees have given permission to have their names published.

Academic Retirees

Non-Academic Retirees

  • Ian Babcock, Department of Biology
  • Shirley Belanger, Graphic Services
  • Timothy Bell, School of Industrial Design
  • Suzanne Bousquet, Health and Counselling Services
  • Kim Bryan, Carleton University Bookstore
  • Fred Cassalman, Department of Chemistry
  • Vivian Cummins, Norman Patterson School of International Affairs
  • Gilles Degarris, Physical Plant
  • Ronald Desormeaux, University Safety
  • Josette Ellis, Health and Counselling Services
  • Laurent Forgues, Physical Plant
  • Michel Fraser, Physical Plant
  • Peter Glandon, Office of the Vice-President (Finance and Administration)
  • Keith Joyce, Computing and Communications Services
  • Gerald Lalonde, School of Linguistics and Applied Language Studies
  • Constance Laplante, School of Journalism and Communication
  • Carole MacDonald, Library
  • Marvin Mahoney, Physical Plant
  • Nancy McIntyre, Paul Menton Centre
  • Kenneth McMartin, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Elizabeth McNabb, Health and Counselling Services
  • Micheal Monaghan, Physical Plant
  • Snejana Mouelhi, Library
  • Zdenek Novak, Instructional Media Services
  • Peggy Piccolo, Department of Electronics
  • Gerard Vien, Physical Plant
  • Karen Warner, Admissions Office

  • Comments are closed.