Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

35 Years

Terrence Doelle, Facilities Management and Planning

30 Years

Maria Palko, MacOdrum Library

25 Years

Ed Kane, University Services

David Keighley, Facilities Management and Planning

20 Years

Wendy Hamm, Awards Office

David Haughton, Instructional Media Services

15 Years

Sandra Dyck, Art Gallery

Kelli Thompson, Business Office

10 Years

Diana Nadel, Computing and Communication Services

5 Years

Tara Chaisson, University Communications

Karen Howard, International Affairs

Pearl Jacobson, MacOdrum Library

Sharon Kennedy, Sociology and Anthropology

Geoffrey LeBoldus, Computing and Communication Services

Dorothy MacNeil, Sprott School of Business

Huifang Ning, Scheduling and Examination Services

Shannon Sullivan, Admissions Services

Scott Turner, MacOdrum Library

Norah Vollmer, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

1 Year

Conita Allen-Brown, Graphic Services

Jessica Badger, Office of the Dean of Engineering and Design

Kathleen Butler, Business Office

Daniel Giguere, Facilities Management and Planning

Natalie Phelan, University Registrarial Services

Comments are closed.