Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

30 Years

Tracey Wright, Linguistics and Language Studies

25 Years

Gerald Oakham, Physics

20 Years

Brian Billings, University Safety

15 Years

Karen Brown, Facilities Management and Planning

Marlyn James, Scheduling and Examination Services

Susan McConnell, University Registrarial Services

Peter Mosher, Chemistry

Dotty Nwakanma, Student Academic Success Centre

Daren Russ, Systems and Computing Engineering

Debbie Wintle-Baker, Scheduling and Examination Services

10 Years

Natalie Allan, Residence Life Services –¬†Academics

Armand Doucet, Instructional Media Services

Sabrina Moore, MacOdrum Library

Artur Oldak, CCS

Kylie Patrick, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Sarah Ripley Phulesar, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Ron Roy, Science Technology Centre

5 Years

Kevin Bowrin, MacOdrum Library

Mike Reynolds, Office of the Vice-President (Student and Enrolment)

1 Year

Caitlind Anderson, Admission Services

Corrina Belok, FASS

Andrea Laporte, Student Academic Success Centre

Steven Levitt, Office of the Board of Governors

Dan Premachuk, University Registrarial Services

Grace Valentine, Student Affairs

Jessica Windle, Sprott School of Business

Comments are closed.