Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

40 Years

MaryAnne Pomainville, Office of the Provost & VP (Academic)

30 Years

Vijay Jog, Sprott School of Business

Colin McFadyen, Computing & Communication Services

25 Years

Patricia Allen, Health & Counselling Services

David Hinz, Instructional Media Services

Marianne Keyes, Office of the Dean of Arts & Social Sciences

20 Years

Lori East, Human Resources

Alexander MacLennan, MacOdrum Library

10 Years

Troy Bernard, Instructional Media Services

Patrick Lyons, Educational Development Centre

Julia Scott, Recreation & Athletics

Christine Taylor, MacOdrum Library

5 Years

Gwenneth Berard Beaupre, MacOdrum Library

Michael Graham, Facilities Management & Planning

Nancy Leslie, Office of the Director of Student Affairs

Alisdair MacRae, Art Gallery

Barbara Truscott, College of the Humanities

1 Year

Barbara Francis, Research Office

Amanda Goth, MacOdrum Library

Derek Vilim, Educational Development Office

Stephanie Wagar, Initiatives in Education

Gillian Whyte, University Advancement

Comments are closed.