Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

40 Years

Irene Sanna, History Department

30 years

John Armitage, Physics Department

Rebecca Hoskins, University Registrarial Services

Greg Schmidt, Sprott School of Business

Heather Seymour, Computing & Communications Services

25 years

Judy Donaldson, College of Humanities

20 Years

June Drayton Callender, Psychology Department

Ioannis Lambadaris, Systems & Computing Engineering

15 Years

Mark Clancy, Facilities Management & Planning

R. Niall Tait, Electronics Department

10 Years

Nancy Arnold, Office of Quality Initiatives

Scott Bruce, Electronics Department

Jamie Carmichael, Scheduling & Examination Services

Kerry Eamer, Career Services

Joan Grant, Linguistics & Language Studies

Corrie Hobin, Department of University Advancement

Heather Theoret, Department of University Advancement

5 Years

Shannon Hedges, Department of Neuroscience

Shannon Newlands, Biology Department

Matthew Varrette, Earth Sciences Department

1 Year

Lisa Bullock, Carleton University Research Office

Stephanie Grimes, Sprott School of Business

Cesar Hernandez, Career Services

Salim Juma, Carleton University Research Office

Andrea Lawrance, Carleton University Research Office

Stacey Noah, Computing & Communications Services

Comments are closed.