Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

30 Years

Paul Armstrong, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Keith Bourque, Chemistry

Mike McFaul, CCS

25 Years

Denine Eby, Library

Michelle Mozley, Parking Services

Nancy Powell, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

15 Years

Quang Ngo, Geography and Environmental Studies

10 Years

Janusz Bialy, CUOL

Melanie Dow, Office of Quality Initiatives

Brenda Holly, CCS

Cheryl McLaren, CCS

5 Years

David Lafferty, Undergraduate Recruitment Office

Heather Martel, Neuroscience

Patricia Naidoo, Business Office

Steven Sweeney, CCS

1 Year

Emily Byron, Sprott School of Business

Christina Chenard, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Erin Chezick, Information Carleton

Alexandra Leroux, Faculty of Engineering – Office of the Dean

Natalie McInnis, Initiatives in Education

Ward Milne, CCS

Robert Monti, Human Resources

Amy Ramnarine, Office of Chief Advancement Officer

Emily Elizabeth Ridlington, Recreation and Athletics

Ross Seager, University Safety

Comments are closed.