Service Anniversaries

These employees are celebrating an important anniversary. We encourage you to mark the occasion with a personal greeting or comment to them.

35 Years

Catherine Schmueck, Canadian Studies

30 Years

Scott Bennett, Political Science

Shirley Mills, Mathematics &andStatistics

Jorg-Rudiger Sack, Computer Science

25 Years

George Chouchani, Linguistics and Language Studies

Janice Elliott, Paul Mention Centre

Shikharesh Majumdar, Systems and Computing Engineering

Jacques Maurice, Sprott School of Business

Michel Nakhla, Electronics

Kimberley Price, Purchasing

20 Years

Edward Jackson, Public Policy and Administration

Cheryl Ricker, Business Office

15 Years

Darryl Boyce, Facilities Management and Planning

Andrea Fowler, Business Office

Frank Heney, CUOL

Elizabeth Kingsbury, CUOL

Carol Payne, Studies in Art and Culture

Gillian Salley, CUOL

Andrew Squires, Law and Legal Studies

10 Years

Victoria Bromley, Pauline Jewett-Women’s and Gender Studies

Jacques Charron, Human Resources

Yvonne Collins, Career Services

Ashkan Golshani, Biology

Osman Isgor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Sarah Lanoue, International Student Services Office

Janet Meyer, Linguistics and Language Studies

Laura Newton Miller, MacOdrum Library

Randy Olson, University Advancement

Carol-Anne Pease, Health and Counselling Services

Flavia Renon, MacOdrum Library

Maureen Varette, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs

Kristi Wells, Office of Quality Initiatives

Patricia Whiting, English Language and Literature

Tim Xing, Biology

5 Years

Daniel Begin, Computing and Communication Services

Jeremy Brzozowski, Student Experience Office

Chau Hoang, International Student Services Office

Anne Kang, MacOdrum Library

Caitlin MacGregor, Student Academic Success Centre

Janis Vaillancourt, Health and Counselling Services

1 Year

Jennifer Adese, Canadian Studies

Heather Anderson, Art Gallery

Laura Barrow, Psychology

Patrick Boily, Mathematics and Statistics

Randy Boswell, Journalism

Kaitlyn Ellis, Sprott School of Business

Michael Radcliffe, University Safety

Christopher Smelser, Information Technology

Jared Steenbakkers, Facilities Management and Planning

Comments are closed.